Sensational SLJ Team!

THANK YOU SLJ TEAM!

I want to say a huge thanks to the summer learning journey team we really appreciate the effort you put into your comments and the tasks. I loved every single task! If I did have a favourite SLJ task it would have to be either the colourblock landscape step it up task because I think I learnt the most from that task like how to make palm trees and add 2 gradients together. The other task would be my whenua because I feel like that task was fun because it required a bit of research about the whenua you choose, my whenua was kennedy park in Levin and I found out it was quite possibly named after president Kennedy (JFK). But all the tasks were great!  I also liked the addition of the step it up and kick start challenges because people that need the tasks a bit harder could do the step it up task and other that found the tasks a bit hard could do the kick start tasks. Overall a very fun 2023-2024 summer learning jouney, Thanks! I hope everyone enjoys the rest of their holidays with their family and friends!

 

Ka Kite!

Nga Mihi Annabel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *